Asset-backed security
REOF XXX, LLC · Asset-backed security
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 8, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 29 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
21 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
REOF XXX, LLC · Asset-backed security
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 22, 2025 – September 8, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 4 | 7 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 6 | 0 | 1 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 7 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
REOF XXV, LLC · Asset-backed security
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Bloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Vistra Corp. Common Stock (VST) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Tempus AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TEM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
AllianceBernstein Holding L.P. Units (AB) · Asset-backed security
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Versant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VSNT) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a spouse.
Walt Disney Company (DIS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asset-backed securityREOF XXX, LLC [AB]spouse · AB | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 8, 2026Filed Oct 224 days after trade | Original report |
| BEBloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 28, 2026Filed Aug 2124 days after trade | Original report |
| BEBloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 28, 2026Filed Aug 2124 days after trade | Original report |
| Asset-backed securityREOF XXV, LLC [AB]spouse · AB | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 27, 2026Filed Aug 2125 days after trade | Original report |
| BEBloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 2128 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 2128 days after trade | Original report |
| BEBloom Energy Corporation Class A Common Stock (BE) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 2128 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 2128 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 29, 2026Filed Jun 2325 days after trade | Original report |
| UBERUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 29, 2026Filed Jun 2325 days after trade | Original report |
| VSTVistra Corp. Common Stock (VST) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| TEMTempus AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TEM) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| ABAllianceBernstein Holding L.P. Units (AB) [AB]spouse · AB | PurchaseP | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 16, 2026Filed Jan 237 days after trade | Original report |
| VSNTVersant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VSNT) [ST]spouse · ST | ExchangeE | $15 reportedReported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | January 2, 2026Filed Jan 2321 days after trade | Original report |
| DISWalt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 30, 2025Filed Jan 2324 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 30, 2025Filed Jan 2324 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [OP]spouse · OP | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 30, 2025Filed Jan 2324 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.