Lip Bu Tan
CEO
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $10M
- Reported price
- $95.00 / share
INTEL CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
CEO
Common Stock
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Common Stock
$7,499,989 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Common Stock
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, CFO
Common Stock
EVP, CFO
Common Stock
EVP, CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry
Common Stock
EVP, CLO & CPO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, CLO & CPO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CEO | Common StockPurchase | 105,263$95.00 / share | $10M | Aug 11Filed Aug 14 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 33,007Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 14,738$90.04 / share | $1.33M | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units33,007Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,461Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 30Filed Aug 3 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 37,015Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 18,353$109.82 / share | $2.02M | Jun 1Filed Jun 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units37,015Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units32,729Price not reported | Unavailable | May 30Filed Jun 2 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units87,276Price not reported | Unavailable | May 30Filed Jun 2 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, GM CC & Physical AI Grp | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units32,729Price not reported | Unavailable | May 30Filed Jun 2 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CT & Ops Off, GM Foundry | Common StockSale | 21,024$118.28 / share | $2.49M | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CLO & CPO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,274Price not reported | Unavailable | May 30Filed Jun 2 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CLO & CPO | Performance Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units27,274Price not reported | Unavailable | May 30Filed Jun 2 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,782Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,782Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,782Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,782Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,782Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,502Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 52 trades. Show all 52 trades
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Nancy PelosiReporting House memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Nancy PelosiReporting House memberIntel Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Shelley M CapitoReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Dwight EvansReporting House memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Nancy PelosiReporting House memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Dwight EvansReporting House memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Cliff BentzReporting House memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberIntel Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Gary C PetersReporting Senate memberIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member