Glen Ceremony
See Remarks
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Uber Technologies, Inc
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $5.31M · 1 buyer, led by Andrew Macdonald (See Remarks) with $5.31M. Sales: $2.01M by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 708Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 686Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 700Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,516Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 352$70.97 / share | $24.98K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 341$70.97 / share | $24.2K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 348$70.97 / share | $24.7K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 752$70.97 / share | $53.37K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units708Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units686Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units700Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,516Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,133Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,472Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,519Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,042Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 634$70.97 / share | $44.99K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,382$70.97 / share | $98.08K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,408$70.97 / share | $99.93K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,259$70.97 / share | $160.32K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 493 trades. Show all 493 trades
Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Dan NewhouseReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Nancy PelosiReporting House memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Angus S King Jr.Reporting Senate memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
John W HickenlooperReporting Senate memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Cleo FieldsReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (UBER) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cleo FieldsReporting House member$3,981,048 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.