MSFT
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 16, 2026
House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 13 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 13 trades on this page.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: June 16, 2026 – June 16, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 13 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
GE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Southwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| GEGE Aerospace Common Stock (GE) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| TPRTapestry, Inc. Common Stock (TPR) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| GEVGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| XOMExxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
| LUVSouthwest Airlines Company Common Stock (LUV) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jun 171 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.