Victor Abate
Chief Executive Officer, Wind
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
- Reported value
- $4.57M
- Reported price
- $948.08 / share
GE Vernova Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer, Wind
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
Director
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common stock, par value $0.01 per share
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer, Wind | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareSale | 4,819$948.08 / share | $4.57M | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units299Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units173Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareSale | 2,333$1,059.09 / share | $2.47M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareOption exercise or conversion | 495$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units495Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareOption exercise or conversion | 495$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units495Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareOption exercise or conversion | 495$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units495Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareOption exercise or conversion | 495$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units495Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stock, par value $0.01 per shareOption exercise or conversion | 495$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 38 trades. Show all 38 trades
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Michael RulliReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
GE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Austin ScottReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberGE Vernova Inc. Common Stock (GEV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member