INTU
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 25, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 119 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
82 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: November 3, 2025 – February 25, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 3 | 6 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 32 | 19 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 20 | 19 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 11 | 9 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
AutoZone, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (DE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Citigroup, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
FirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Coherent Corp. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Applied Industrial Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Amkor Technology, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
VSE Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Iron Mountain Incorporated (Delaware)Common Stock REIT · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Dell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Stride, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Carpenter Technology Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
MasTec, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
McKesson Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
APi Group Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTUIntuit Inc. - Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 25, 2026Filed Mar 1013 days after trade | Original report |
| AZOAutoZone, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 25, 2026Filed Mar 1013 days after trade | Original report |
| UNHUnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (DE)joint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 25, 2026Filed Mar 1013 days after trade | Original report |
| CCitigroup, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| MPWRMonolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| COHRCoherent Corp. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| AITApplied Industrial Technologies, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| AMKRAmkor Technology, Inc. - Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| VSECVSE Corporation - Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| ADBEAdobe Inc. - Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| IRMIron Mountain Incorporated (Delaware)Common Stock REITjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| DELLDell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| LRNStride, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| CRDOCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Sharesjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| CRSCarpenter Technology Corporation Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| MTZMasTec, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| MCKMcKesson Corporation Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
| APGAPi Group Corporation Common Stockjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Mar 226 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.