III Mark E. Ferguson
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
- Value context
- $26.36K
- Reported price
- $178.08 / share
VSE CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $293.61K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock, par value $.05
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock, par value $.05
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
CEO and President
Common Stock, par value $.05
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock, par value $.05
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common Stock, par value $.05Grant or award10b5-1 | 148$178.08 / share | $26.36K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $.05Grant or award10b5-1 | 67$178.08 / share | $11.93K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| CEO and President | Common Stock, par value $.05Sale10b5-14 trades | 1,566avg $187.49 / share | $293.61K | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | 4 filings
|
| Chief Financial Officer | Common Stock, par value $.05Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,998Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 11Filed Sep 14 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common Stock, par value $.05Exercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 2,624$194.98 / share | $511.63K | Sep 11Filed Sep 14 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,998Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 11Filed Sep 14 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CEO and President | Common Stock, par value $.05Sale10b5-18 trades | 17,500avg $242.49 / share | $4.24M | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | 8 filings
|
| Director | Common Stock, par value $.05Gift10b5-1 | 350Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $.05Gift10b5-1 | 350Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $.05Gift10b5-1 | 133Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jul 20Filed Jul 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 27 trades. Show all 27 trades
VSE Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberVSE Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberVSE Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate member