BEP
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 4, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 79 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
33 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: March 19, 2026 – August 24, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 25 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 9 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 12 | 4 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 8 | 2 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 6 | 6 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Salesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Biogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Datadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
QUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Biogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Sherwin-Williams Company (SHW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Whirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Biogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 4, 2026Filed Jul 733 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 4, 2026Filed Jul 733 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 3, 2026Filed Jul 734 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 3, 2026Filed Jul 734 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jul 735 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jul 735 days after trade | Original report |
| CRMSalesforce, Inc. Common Stock (CRM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jul 735 days after trade | Original report |
| BIIBBiogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jul 735 days after trade | Original report |
| BEPBrookfield Renewable Partners L.P. Limited Partnership Units (BEP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 29, 2026Filed Jun 810 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 21, 2026Filed Jun 818 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 21, 2026Filed Jun 818 days after trade | Original report |
| DDOGDatadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 19, 2026Filed Jun 820 days after trade | Original report |
| DDOGDatadog, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (DDOG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 19, 2026Filed Jun 820 days after trade | Original report |
| QCOMQUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 13, 2026Filed Jun 826 days after trade | Original report |
| QCOMQUALCOMM Incorporated - Common Stock (QCOM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 13, 2026Filed Jun 826 days after trade | Original report |
| SHWSherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 12, 2026Filed Jun 827 days after trade | Original report |
| BIIBBiogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 12, 2026Filed Jun 827 days after trade | Original report |
| SHWSherwin-Williams Company (SHW) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 12, 2026Filed Jun 827 days after trade | Original report |
| WHRWhirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 11, 2026Filed Jun 828 days after trade | Original report |
| BIIBBiogen Inc. - Common Stock (BIIB) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 11, 2026Filed Jun 828 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.