Joseph F. Wayland
Executive Vice President and*
Common Shares
- Value context
- $48.78K
- Reported price
- $338.74 / share
Chubb Ltd
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Executive Vice President and*
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Executive Vice President and*
Common Shares
Executive Vice President*
Common Shares
Executive Vice President*
Common Shares
Executive Vice President*
Options to Acquire Common Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President &COO
Common Shares
President &COO
Common Shares
President &COO
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
President &COO
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
President &COO
Common Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Executive Vice President and* | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 144$338.74 / share | $48.78K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesSale | 5,500$345.00 / share | $1.9M | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President and* | Common SharesSale | 8,502$364.54 / share | $3.1M | Jul 28Filed Jul 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President* | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,886$139.01 / share | $540.19K | Jun 8Filed Jun 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President* | Common SharesSale | 3,886$322.08 / share | $1.25M | Jun 8Filed Jun 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President* | Options to Acquire Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,886$139.01 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Jun 8Filed Jun 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President &COO | Common SharesSale2 trades | 23,000avg $321.51 / share | $7.39M | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| President &COO | Common SharesGift | 61,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President &COO | Common SharesGift | 61,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President &COO | Common SharesGift | 1,352Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 28Filed May 29 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 757Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 193$330.26 / share | $63.74K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 1,135Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 1,135Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 321$330.26 / share | $106.01K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 681Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 41$330.26 / share | $13.54K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 681Price not reported | Unavailable | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 193$330.26 / share | $63.74K | May 21Filed May 26 · 5d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 53 trades. Show all 53 trades
Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Jared MoskowitzReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Thomas H. Kean JrReporting House memberChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member