Paul Fipps
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $300.78K
- Reported price
- $147.8747 / share
ServiceNow, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off.
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off.
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off.
Common Stock
Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off.
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President, Global Customer Ops
Common Stock
President, Global Customer Ops
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President, Global Customer Ops
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
Principal Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CFO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President and CFO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| President, Global Customer Ops | Common StockSale | 2,034$147.87 / share | $300.78K | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 7,847$138.00 / share | $1.08M | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 2,700$135.50 / share | $365.85K | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,160$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,236$117.70 / share | $263.18K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,160Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 970$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 496$117.70 / share | $58.38K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units970Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 340$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 136$117.70 / share | $16.01K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 300$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 120$117.70 / share | $14.12K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units340Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Global Customer Ops | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units300Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 485$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 168$117.70 / share | $19.77K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units485Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,595$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 858$117.70 / share | $100.99K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 195 trades. Show all 195 trades
ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Michael RulliReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
ServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Byron DonaldsReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Byron DonaldsReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberServiceNow, Inc. Common Stock (NOW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member