AMCR
Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 31, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 77 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
38 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 3, 2025 – August 27, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 3 | 5 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 5 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 2 | 6 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 4 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 7 | 13 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 4 | 2 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
U.S. Treasury Note · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
U.S. Treasury Note · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Markel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
General Motors Company Common Stock (GM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMCRAmcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 31, 2026Filed Apr 1313 days after trade | Original report |
| SPGIS&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| CBChubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| FCNCAFirst Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| LINLinde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| WATWaters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 10, 2026Filed Apr 1334 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1828 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Note [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1828 days after trade | Original report |
| LINLinde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1828 days after trade | Original report |
| WATWaters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 13, 2026Filed Mar 1833 days after trade | Original report |
| FCNCAFirst Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (FCNCA) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 5, 2026Filed Mar 1841 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 5, 2026Filed Mar 1841 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1921 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 1927 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 1927 days after trade | Original report |
| SYKStryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 1927 days after trade | Original report |
| MKLMarkel Group Inc. Common Stock (MKL) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 1927 days after trade | Original report |
| GMGeneral Motors Company Common Stock (GM) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Feb 1943 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.