Peter Konieczny
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Amcor plc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Chief Executive Officer
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
See Remarks
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Ordinary Shares
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES
Ordinary Shares
EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES
Ordinary Shares
EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER
Ordinary Shares
V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER
Ordinary Shares
V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
GENERAL COUNSEL
Ordinary Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 15,899Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 843$42.25 / share | $35.62K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Employee Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units147,295Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units25,289Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 5,313$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,929$42.25 / share | $81.5K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Employee Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units45,632Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units7,835Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,406Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Employee Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units28,569Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,905Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,890Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,050$42.25 / share | $44.36K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES | Employee Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units24,829Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,263Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 567Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 164$42.25 / share | $6.93K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Employee Stock OptionsGrant or award | Derivative units4,973Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units854Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| GENERAL COUNSEL | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,335Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 64 trades. Show all 64 trades
Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Thomas H. Kean JrReporting House memberAmcor plc Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Amcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Dan NewhouseReporting House memberAmcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Thomas H. Kean JrReporting House memberAmcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Thomas H. Kean JrReporting House memberAmcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAmcor plc Ordinary Shares (AMCR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member