AVGO
Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 12, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 34 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
25 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 12, 2025 – August 12, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 3 | 2 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 7 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 4% DUE 5/31/30 (91282CNG2) · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Accenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 3.75% DUE 12/31/28 (91282CJR3)) · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 4/375% DUE 12/15/26 (91282CJP7) · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
US Treasury Note 3.5% DUE 1/31/30 (91282CGJ4) · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGOBroadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 12, 2026Filed Sep 2241 days after trade | Original report |
| ROLRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 12, 2026Filed Sep 2241 days after trade | Original report |
| TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 12, 2026Filed Sep 2241 days after trade | Original report |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 14, 2026Filed Aug 1835 days after trade | Original report |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 14, 2026Filed Aug 1835 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 14, 2026Filed Aug 1835 days after trade | Original report |
| INTUIntuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 10, 2026Filed Jul 1535 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 4% DUE 5/31/30 (91282CNG2) [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 19, 2026Filed Jun 1628 days after trade | Original report |
| AXPAmerican Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed Jun 1639 days after trade | Original report |
| ACNAccenture plc Class A Ordinary Shares (ACN) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed Jun 1639 days after trade | Original report |
| TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed Jun 1639 days after trade | Original report |
| SPGIS&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| INTUIntuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 3.75% DUE 12/31/28 (91282CJR3)) [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 4/375% DUE 12/15/26 (91282CJP7) [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed Jun 550 days after trade | Original report |
| AMPAmeriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 15, 2026Filed Jun 551 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 3.5% DUE 1/31/30 (91282CGJ4) [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 24, 2026Filed May 441 days after trade | Original report |
| KMIKinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 19, 2026Filed Mar 1120 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.