Gary W. Rollins Voting Trust U/A dated September 14, 1994
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
ROLLINS INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
10% owner
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Executive V.P. and CFO
Common Stock
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Principal Accounting Officer
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10% owner | Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par ValueOther transaction | 145,284,066Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par ValueOther transaction | 3,945,035Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par ValueOther transaction | 744,963Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par ValueOther transaction | 2,235,811Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par ValueOther transaction | 8,028,982Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 17Filed Sep 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Common StockGift | 33,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Common StockGift | 54,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive V.P. and CFO | Common StockGrant or award | 11,866$42.14 / share | $500.03K | Jul 1Filed Jul 6 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 6,112Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Feb 20Filed Jun 12 · 112d later | SEC filing |
| Principal Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 357$53.49 / share | $19.1K | Apr 1Filed Jun 12 · 72d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockGift | 3,629Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Common StockGift | 4,795Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Apr 30Filed May 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,692Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 28Filed Apr 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 22 trades. Show all 22 trades
Rollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Richard W. AllenReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberRollins, Inc. Common Stock (ROL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House member