HD
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 17, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 22 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: December 9, 2025 – September 17, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| December 1, 2025 | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Coca-Cola Company (KO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Coca-Cola Company (KO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Coca-Cola Company (KO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 17, 2026Filed Oct 518 days after trade | Original report |
| PPGPPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2026Filed Oct 524 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 10, 2026Filed Oct 525 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 8, 2026Filed Oct 527 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 17, 2026Filed Sep 822 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 1, 2026Filed Aug 535 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 18, 2026Filed Jul 618 days after trade | Original report |
| PPGPPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 12, 2026Filed Jul 624 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 10, 2026Filed Jul 626 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 9, 2026Filed Jul 627 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 15, 2026Filed Jun 420 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 1, 2026Filed May 635 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 611 days after trade | Original report |
| PPGPPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock (PPG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 12, 2026Filed Apr 625 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 10, 2026Filed Apr 627 days after trade | Original report |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 10, 2026Filed Apr 627 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 516 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 18, 2025Filed Jan 215 days after trade | Original report |
| KOCoca-Cola Company (KO) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 15, 2025Filed Jan 218 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 12, 2025Filed Jan 221 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.