VSAT
ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 28, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 57 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
32 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 2, 2025 – August 28, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 1, 2025 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 2 | 3 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 7 | 7 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 4 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Common Stock (HLT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Sphere Entertainment Co. Class A Common Stock (SPHR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Visa Inc. (V) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Simon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
BP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
BP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock (BK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock (BK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Welltower Inc. Common Stock (WELL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VSATViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock (VSAT) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 28, 2026Filed Sep 36 days after trade | Original report |
| HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Common Stock (HLT) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 15, 2026Filed Jul 1530 days after trade | Original report |
| MCKMcKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 15, 2026Filed Jul 1530 days after trade | Original report |
| SPHRSphere Entertainment Co. Class A Common Stock (SPHR) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 15, 2026Filed Jul 1530 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 12, 2026Filed Jun 1635 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Inc. (V) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 24, 2026Filed May 2733 days after trade | Original report |
| ORLYO'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 24, 2026Filed May 2733 days after trade | Original report |
| THCTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 20, 2026Filed May 2737 days after trade | Original report |
| SPGSimon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock (SPG) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 20, 2026Filed May 2737 days after trade | Original report |
| THCTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 15, 2026Filed May 2742 days after trade | Original report |
| BPBP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 20, 2026Filed Apr 819 days after trade | Original report |
| ORLYO'Reilly Automotive, Inc. - Common Stock (ORLY) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2026Filed Apr 820 days after trade | Original report |
| BPBP p.l.c. Common Stock (BP) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 19, 2026Filed Apr 820 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 9, 2026Filed Apr 830 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 1223 days after trade | Original report |
| BKThe Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock (BK) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 1223 days after trade | Original report |
| BKThe Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock (BK) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 1223 days after trade | Original report |
| IBMInternational Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 1223 days after trade | Original report |
| WELLWelltower Inc. Common Stock (WELL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 11, 2026Filed Mar 1229 days after trade | Original report |
| THCTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 11, 2026Filed Mar 1229 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.