PLTR
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 3, 2025

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 13 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
11 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 13 trades on this page.
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 16, 2025 – February 5, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Uber Technologies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
TJX Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Liberty Media Formula One Sr C · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Liberty Media Formula One Sr C · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Palo Alto Networks, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stockdependent · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 3, 2025Filed May 5336 days after trade | Original report |
| LBRDKLiberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 19, 2025Filed May 5351 days after trade | Original report |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stockdependent · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2025Filed May 5384 days after trade | Original report |
| SIRISiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 5, 2026Filed Mar 427 days after trade | Original report |
| LOWLowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 623 days after trade | Original report |
| UBERUber Technologies, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 623 days after trade | Original report |
| TJXTJX Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stockself · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 623 days after trade | Original report |
| ETNEaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Sharesself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 623 days after trade | Original report |
| FWONKLiberty Media Formula One Sr Cspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 10, 2025Filed Jan 627 days after trade | Original report |
| FWONKLiberty Media Formula One Sr Cspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 10, 2025Filed Jan 627 days after trade | Original report |
| PANWPalo Alto Networks, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2025Filed Oct 634 days after trade | Original report |
| INTUIntuit Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2025Filed Oct 634 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 2, 2025Filed Oct 634 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.