O
Realty Income Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 23, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 12 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 12 trades on this page.
Realty Income Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
12 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: July 10, 2025 – July 23, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
AT&T Inc. · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
The Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
SJM - The J.M. Smucker Company Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Corteva, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
PEP - PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Stanley Black & Decker Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
W. P. Carey Inc. REIT · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Intel Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Verizon Communications Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Conagra Brands Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Organon & Co. · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORealty Income Corporation Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 23, 2026Filed Aug 715 days after trade | Original report |
| TAT&T Inc.self · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 29, 2026Filed Jul 23 days after trade | Original report |
| KHCThe Kraft Heinz Company - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 21, 2026Filed Jun 1121 days after trade | Original report |
| StockSJM - The J.M. Smucker Company Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed May 1118 days after trade | Original report |
| CTVACorteva, Inc. Common Stockself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed May 1118 days after trade | Original report |
| StockPEP - PepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stockself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed May 1118 days after trade | Original report |
| SWKStanley Black & Decker Incself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 12, 2026Filed Jan 208 days after trade | Original report |
| WPCW. P. Carey Inc. REITself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 12, 2026Filed Jan 208 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 12, 2025Filed Jan 726 days after trade | Original report |
| VZVerizon Communications Incself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 12, 2025Filed Jan 726 days after trade | Original report |
| CAGConagra Brands Incself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 14, 2025Filed Dec 420 days after trade | Original report |
| OGNOrganon & Co.self · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2025Filed Nov 24137 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.