GD
General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 10, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 16 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 16 trades on this page.
General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
14 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 10, 2025 – June 10, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 6 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 4 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
American Tower Corporation (AMT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Intel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
CVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD (BABAF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Apollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
CVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GDGeneral Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 10, 2026Filed Jun 2414 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 10, 2026Filed Jun 2414 days after trade | Original report |
| AMTAmerican Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 11, 2026Filed May 154 days after trade | Original report |
| INTCIntel Corporation - Common Stock (INTC) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed May 158 days after trade | Original report |
| TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed May 158 days after trade | Original report |
| PWRQuanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed May 158 days after trade | Original report |
| CVSCVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed May 15175 days after trade | Original report |
| MUMicron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 24, 2026Filed Apr 2027 days after trade | Original report |
| BABAFALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD (BABAF) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| APOApollo Global Management, Inc. (APO) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| CVSCVS Health Corporation Common Stock (CVS) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Dec 1928 days after trade | Original report |
| KDKyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock (KD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $224 reportedAmount as filed; not a current position value. | October 10, 2025Filed Oct 3020 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 10, 2025Filed Oct 3020 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.