Donna E. Epps
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Texas Roadhouse, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 11 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR
Common Stock
CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
GENERAL COUNSEL
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGift | 49Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 49Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,114$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 636$191.48 / share | $121.78K | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCT & FIN SVCS OFFCR | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,114Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 1,218$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 367$191.48 / share | $70.27K | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| GENERAL COUNSEL | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units1,218Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,667$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,667Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 2Filed Jul 6 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 1,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 11Filed May 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Texas Roadhouse, Inc. - Common Stock (TXRH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberTexas Roadhouse, Inc. - Common Stock (TXRH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberTexas Roadhouse, Inc. - Common Stock (TXRH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberTexas Roadhouse, Inc. - Common Stock (TXRH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberTexas Roadhouse, Inc. - Common Stock (TXRH) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.