Brian Savage
Interim Chief Legal Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Value context
- $156.25K
- Reported price
- $34.70 / share
TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $14.64M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Interim Chief Legal Officer
Ordinary Shares
Interim Chief Legal Officer
Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See "Remarks"
Ordinary Shares
See "Remarks"
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See "Remarks"
Ordinary Shares
See "Remarks"
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interim Chief Legal Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 4,503$34.70 / share | $156.25K | Sep 18Filed Sep 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Interim Chief Legal Officer | Stock Options (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,503$34.70 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 18Filed Sep 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,500$19.61 / share | $49.03K | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Stock Options (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,500$19.16 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See "Remarks" | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 12,827Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See "Remarks" | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units12,827Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See "Remarks" | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 52,744Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See "Remarks" | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units52,744Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 21,739Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units21,739Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 14,492Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 14,492Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 14,492Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 14,492Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 14,492Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units14,492Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 5Filed Jun 8 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 43 trades. Show all 43 trades
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited American Depositary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.