Brian N. Schell
EVP & CFO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
EVP & CFO
Common Stock
EVP & CFO
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
EVP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP & CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 40,170Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 17,937$81.50 / share | $1.46M | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units40,170Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,000$30.45 / share | $91.34K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,000$66.78 / share | $200.35K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,580Price not reported | Unavailable | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,000$30.45 / share | $91.34K | May 22Filed May 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,000$66.68 / share | $200.04K | May 22Filed May 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,000$30.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,580Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,000$30.45 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 22 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,580Price not reported | Unavailable | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,580Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,580Price not reported | Unavailable | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,580Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,580Price not reported | Unavailable | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,580Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 35 trades. Show all 35 trades
SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberSS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberSS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberSS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (SSNC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member