Yasuhiro Ito
Chief People Officer (CPO)
Common Stock
- Value context
- $75.15K
- Reported price
- $8.35 / share
Sony Group Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $218.61K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief People Officer (CPO)
Common Stock
Chief People Officer (CPO)
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Employee Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
See Remarks
Common Stock
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Digital Officer (CDO)
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer (CDO)
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
See Remarks
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Strategy Officer (CSO)
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief People Officer (CPO) | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,000$8.35 / share | $75.15K | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People Officer (CPO) | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,000$8.35 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 11Filed Sep 15 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,000$8.42 / share | $25.26K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 4,000$11.61 / share | $46.44K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,000$8.42 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,000$11.61 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,500$8.08 / share | $52.52K | Aug 13Filed Aug 17 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,500$8.41 / share | $21.03K | Aug 13Filed Aug 17 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,500$8.08 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 13Filed Aug 17 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Employee Stock Option (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,500$8.41 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 13Filed Aug 17 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 27,447Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units27,447Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer (CDO) | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 37,055Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer (CDO) | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units37,055Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,550Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units142,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,550Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,550Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,550Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Strategy Officer (CSO) | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units70,080Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 45 trades. Show all 45 trades
Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberSony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberSony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares (SONY) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.