Bryan C. Hanson
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Solventum Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Controller & CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Common Stock
Chief Human Resources Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 67,261Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 26,468$90.95 / share | $2.41M | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units67,261Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controller & CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,911Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,848Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,300Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,960$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,668$74.41 / share | $124.12K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,960Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,503$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,404$74.41 / share | $327.7K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 83 trades. Show all 83 trades
Solventum Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberSolventum Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Solventum Corporation Common Stock (SOLV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
James French HillReporting House member