David Charles Adams
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Snap-on Inc
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Vice President & Controller
Common Stock
Vice President & Controller
Common Stock
Vice President & Controller
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Common Stock
Chairman, President and CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Common Stock
Sr VP - Finance & CFO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGift | 1,732Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 1,732Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President & Controller | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 800$168.70 / share | $134.96K | Aug 26Filed Aug 27 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President & Controller | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 800$400.00 / share | $320K | Aug 26Filed Aug 27 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Vice President & Controller | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units800$168.70 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 26Filed Aug 27 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 33,750$168.70 / share | $5.69M | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman, President and CEO | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 22,889avg $399.69 / share | $9.15M | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | 5 filings
|
| Chairman, President and CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units33,750$168.70 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Sr VP - Finance & CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 8,000$168.70 / share | $1.35M | Aug 13Filed Aug 13 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Sr VP - Finance & CFO | Common StockSale10b5-16 trades | 5,531avg $404.25 / share | $2.24M | Aug 13Filed Aug 13 · 0d later | 6 filings
|
| Sr VP - Finance & CFO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units8,000$168.70 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 13Filed Aug 13 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 70 trades. Show all 70 trades
Snap-On Incorporated Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.