Haruyuki Yoshikawa
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
Senior Managing Corporate EO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 3,833Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 13,797Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,300$43.99 / share | $101.18K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,241Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 15,249Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,600$43.99 / share | $114.37K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,284Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 15,249Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,600$43.99 / share | $114.37K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,339Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 16,596Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,800$43.99 / share | $123.17K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,131Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 12,549Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,100$43.99 / share | $92.38K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,131Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 16,596Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 2,800$43.99 / share | $123.17K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 1,131Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 24Filed Jul 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Managing Corporate EO | Common StockGrant or award | 19,296Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 58 trades. Show all 58 trades
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group Inc Unsponsored American Depositary Shares (Japan) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.