James Tyson Hagale
President - Leggett & Platt
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 39 trades on this page.
President - Leggett & Platt
Common Stock
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Common Stock
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Common Stock
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Common Stock
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO - Leggett & Platt
Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
CEO & PRESIDENT
Common Stock
President & CEO Mattress Firm
Common Stock
President & CEO Mattress Firm
Common Stock
President & CEO Mattress Firm
Common Stock
President & CEO Mattress Firm
Stock Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| President - Leggett & Platt | Common StockGrant or award | 8,978Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,992Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,992Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,109Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,825Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,825Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,811Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units9,222Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units9,221Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units6,148Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Common StockGrant or award | 39,105Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Common StockGrant or award | 74,835Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Common StockGrant or award | 4,239Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units48,369Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units48,369Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,749Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units65,556Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units65,556Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units29,136Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units55,923Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Cash Settled Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units55,923Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units37,282Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units8,009Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO - Leggett & Platt | Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units5,953Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 26Filed Aug 28 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO & PRESIDENT | Common StockPurchase | 30,000$62.84 / share | $1.89M | Aug 27Filed Aug 27 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO Mattress Firm | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 10,448$15.61 / share | $163.09K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & CEO Mattress Firm | Common StockSale2 trades | 6,657avg $66.93 / share | $445.54K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | 2 filings
|
| President & CEO Mattress Firm | Stock Options (right to buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units10,448$15.61 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,337$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 702$64.49 / share | $45.27K | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,337$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 15 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,657Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Somnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberSomnigroup International Inc. Common Stock (SGI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a dependent.
April McClain DelaneyReporting House member$1,413,986 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.