John Nahas
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock, par value $0.01
- Value context
- $4.46K
- Reported price
- $35.09 / share
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 15 trades on this page.
Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
General Counsel & Secretary
Common Stock, par value $0.01
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
General Counsel & Secretary
Performance Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel & Secretary
Operating Partnership Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel & Secretary
LTIP Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel & Secretary
Operating Partnership Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel & Secretary
Operating Partnership Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
Director
Common Stock, par value $0.01
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Operating Officer | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 127$35.09 / share | $4.46K | Jun 13Filed Jun 16 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Grant or award | 4,855Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Common Stock, par value $0.01Conversion | 33,299$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Performance UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,998Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Operating Partnership UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units30,998Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | LTIP UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,301Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Operating Partnership UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,301Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Operating Partnership UnitsConversion | Derivative units33,299Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 281,813$34.28 / share | $9.66M | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common Stock, par value $0.01Exercise-price or tax withholding | 281,813$34.28 / share | $9.66M | Apr 9Filed Apr 13 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. Common Stock (REXR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Daniel WebsterReporting House member