Nick V. Caldwell
Chief Product Officer
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
PELOTON INTERACTIVE, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Product Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Product Officer
Class A Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Chief Product Officer
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Class A Common Stock
President and CEO
Class A Common Stock
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Class A Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Product Officer
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Operating Officer
Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Product Officer | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 115,741Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Product Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 61,969$4.85 / share | $300.55K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Product Officer | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units115,741Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 196,328Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 100,226$4.85 / share | $486.1K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units196,328Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,022Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,022Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,022Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,022Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,458Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,458Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,458Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,458Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 9,022Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units9,022Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 11 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Product Officer | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Grant or award | Derivative units273,623Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 7Filed Sep 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Grant or award | Derivative units164,175Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 7Filed Sep 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Grant or award | Derivative units228,019Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 7Filed Sep 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Restricted Stock Unit (RSU)Grant or award | Derivative units206,693Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 7Filed Sep 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 127 trades. Show all 127 trades
Peloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
James BanksReporting Senate memberPeloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock (PTON) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberPeloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock (PTON) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House member