Parallel49 Equity, ULC +2 more
10% owner
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $54.9M
- Reported price
- $20.425 / share
CPI Card Group Inc.
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $11.96M · 5 buyers, led by Tricor PMT25 Holdings (10% owner) with $11.29M. Sales: $54.9M by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
10% owner
Common Stock
$10,810,689 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
5 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
5 buying groups inside 30 transaction-date days, public by the snapshot cutoff.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
10% owner
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Phantom Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Common Stock
Chief Digital Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Digital Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Digital Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Digital Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Legal/Compliance Officer
Common Stock
Chief Legal/Compliance Officer
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| +210% owner | Common StockSale | 2,687,921$20.43 / share | $54.9M | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +110% owner | Common StockPurchase | 525,000$21.50 / share | $11.29M | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 13,953$21.50 / share | $299.99K | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 1,000$21.50 / share | $21.5K | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 11,628$21.50 / share | $250K | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 4,651$21.50 / share | $100K | Sep 14Filed Sep 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units3,632Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Phantom StockGrant or award | Derivative units6,357Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 524Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 29Filed Sep 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 158$28.83 / share | $4.56K | Aug 29Filed Sep 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 154Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 30Filed Sep 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 47$28.83 / share | $1.36K | Aug 30Filed Sep 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 740Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 223$28.97 / share | $6.46K | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units524Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 29Filed Sep 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units154Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 30Filed Sep 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units740Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Digital Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,362Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal/Compliance Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 785Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 29Filed Sep 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Legal/Compliance Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 346$28.83 / share | $9.98K | Aug 29Filed Sep 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 274 trades. Show all 274 trades
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.