Anthony Ping Leung Kam
Director
ADSs
- Reported value
- $140.15K
- Reported price
- $82.20 / share
PDD Holdings Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 13 trades on this page.
Director
ADSs
Director
ADSs
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
ADSs
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units (RSUs)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP of Engineering
Options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
ADSs
Director
ADSs
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | ADSsSale | 1,705$82.20 / share | $140.15K | Sep 3Filed Sep 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | ADSsOption exercise or conversion | 1,705Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,220Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units485Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units391Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | ADSsOption exercise or conversion | 1,584Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,045Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units539Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share Units (RSUs)Grant or award | Derivative units423Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Co-Chief Executive Officer | Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units50,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP of Engineering | Options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units40,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | ADSsSale | 560$99.59 / share | $55.77K | Mar 30Filed Apr 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | ADSsSale | 1,533$99.43 / share | $152.42K | Mar 30Filed Apr 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
PDD Holdings Inc. - American Depositary Shares (PDD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberPDD Holdings Inc. - American Depositary Shares (PDD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberPDD Holdings Inc. - American Depositary Shares (PDD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House member