Kimberly Shannon Gosk
EVP & CPO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Otis Worldwide Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
EVP & CPO
Common Stock
EVP & CPO
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
EVP & CPO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CFO
Common Stock
EVP & CFO
Common Stock
EVP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President, Otis Americas
Common Stock
President, Otis Americas
Common Stock
President, Otis Americas
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
President, Otis EMEA
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP & CPO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 933Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 2Filed Sep 4 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CPO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 274$70.83 / share | $19.41K | Sep 2Filed Sep 4 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CPO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units933Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 2Filed Sep 4 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,137Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 23Filed Aug 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 838$71.49 / share | $59.91K | Aug 23Filed Aug 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,137Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 23Filed Aug 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units291$72.19 / derivative unit | $21K | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Otis Americas | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,680Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Otis Americas | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 421$70.33 / share | $29.61K | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President, Otis Americas | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,680Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 2Filed Jun 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,716$71.79 / derivative unit | $195K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,591$71.79 / derivative unit | $186K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,591$71.79 / derivative unit | $186K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,806$71.79 / derivative unit | $345K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,597$71.79 / derivative unit | $330K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,758$71.79 / derivative unit | $198K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,716$71.79 / derivative unit | $195K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,527$71.79 / derivative unit | $325K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,800$71.79 / derivative unit | $201K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President, Otis EMEA | Common StockSale | 1,628$76.89 / share | $125.18K | May 7Filed May 7 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
John BoozmanReporting Senate memberOtis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberOtis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Otis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberOtis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberOtis Worldwide Corporation Common Stock (OTIS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House member