Stephen M. Butz
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- $124.25K
- Reported price
- $53.03 / share
Legence Corp.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $285.04K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 19 trades on this page.
Chief Financial Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Employee Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel & Secretary
Class A Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Operating Officer
Class A Common Stock
See Remarks
Class A Common Stock
Chief Strategy Officer
Class A Common Stock
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
10% owner
Class A Common Stock
10% owner
Class B Common Stock
10% owner
Class B Units of Legence Holdings LLC
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
10% owner
Class A Common Stock
10% owner
Class B Common Stock
10% owner
Class B Units of Legence Holdings LLC
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Financial Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,343$53.03 / share | $124.25K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 4,196$28.00 / share | $117.49K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 341$53.03 / share | $18.08K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Employee Stock OptionsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units4,196$28.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel & Secretary | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 653$53.03 / share | $34.63K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 9,792$53.03 / share | $519.27K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Operating Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,671$53.03 / share | $88.61K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 653$53.03 / share | $34.63K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Strategy Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 768$53.03 / share | $40.73K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 2,257Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 18Filed Aug 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 1,675Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 11Filed Jun 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 1,675Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 11Filed Jun 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 1,675Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 11Filed Jun 11 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +610% owner | Class A Common StockConversion | 9,528,699Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +610% owner | Class B Common StockConversion | 9,528,699Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +610% owner | Class B Units of Legence Holdings LLCConversion | Derivative units9,528,699Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +810% owner | Class A Common StockConversion | 9,528,699Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +810% owner | Class B Common StockConversion | 9,528,699Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| +810% owner | Class B Units of Legence Holdings LLCConversion | Derivative units9,528,699Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 9Filed Apr 9 · 0d later | SEC filing |
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Legence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberLegence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberLegence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member