Michael P. Garthwaite
VP (Pres., Products Pipelines)
Class P Common Stock
- Reported value
- $47.74K
- Reported price
- $30.803 / share
KINDER MORGAN, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $47.74K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
VP (Pres., Products Pipelines)
Class P Common Stock
VP (Pres., Products Pipelines)
Class P Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
VP and Chief Financial Officer
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
VP and Chief Financial Officer
Class P Common Stock
VP and Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
President
Class P Common Stock
President
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Class P Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP and COO
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
VP and COO
Class P Common Stock
VP and COO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP (President, CO2 and ETV)
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
VP (President, CO2 and ETV)
Class P Common Stock
VP (President, CO2 and ETV)
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
V.P., Corporate Development
Class P Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
V.P., Corporate Development
Class P Common Stock
V.P., Corporate Development
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VP (Pres., Products Pipelines) | Class P Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,550$30.80 / share | $47.74K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| VP (Pres., Products Pipelines) | Class P Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,550$32.65 / share | $50.61K | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| VP and Chief Financial Officer | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 121,528$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP and Chief Financial Officer | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 47,573$32.18 / share | $1.53M | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP and Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units121,528Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 130,209$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 51,238$32.18 / share | $1.65M | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units130,209Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 636,575$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 250,233$32.18 / share | $8.05M | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units636,575Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP and COO | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 130,209$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP and COO | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 50,993$32.18 / share | $1.64M | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP and COO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units130,209Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP (President, CO2 and ETV) | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 104,167$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP (President, CO2 and ETV) | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 40,275$32.18 / share | $1.3M | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP (President, CO2 and ETV) | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units104,167Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Corporate Development | Class P Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 40,510$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Corporate Development | Class P Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 13,576$32.18 / share | $436.88K | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Corporate Development | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units40,510Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 31Filed Aug 3 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 50 trades. Show all 50 trades
Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Richard W. AllenReporting House memberKinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberKinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberKinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Marjorie Taylor GreeneReporting House memberKinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock (KMI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member