John Dr Climax
Director
Ordinary Shares
- Value context
- $629.33K
- Reported price
- $125.74 / share
ICON PLC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $2.32M by 3 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Stock Options
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 5,005$125.74 / share | $629.33K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale | 5,005$175.00 / share | $875.88K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock OptionsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,005$125.74 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 3,255$125.74 / share | $409.28K | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale | 3,255$175.00 / share | $569.63K | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock OptionsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,255$125.74 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 5,005$125.74 / share | $629.33K | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale | 5,005$175.00 / share | $875.88K | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock OptionsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,005$125.74 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 17Filed Sep 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,732Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale4 trades | 841avg $164.29 / share | $138.17K | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | 4 filings
|
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,732Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,324Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,732Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 10Filed Aug 12 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesSale3 trades | 842avg $164.19 / share | $138.24K | Aug 11Filed Aug 12 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
Showing the latest 20 of 83 trades. Show all 83 trades
ICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House memberICON plc - Ordinary Shares (ICLR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House member