Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 10, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 18, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 24, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 24, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 17, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 16, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 15, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 10, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 16, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 16, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 21, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 21, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 15, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 24, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 14, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 10, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 17, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 17, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 2, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 10, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 26, 2026
Sale disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 26, 2026
Purchase disclosed
International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 8, 2026