Daniel Scott Palomaki
Global Financial Controller
Dividend Equivalent Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Global Financial Controller
Dividend Equivalent Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Global Financial Controller
Dividend Equivalent Rights
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Global Financial Controller
Ordinary shares of US$0.50
Global Financial Controller
Ordinary shares of US$0.50
Excluded from the common-share buying signal. See trade details.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Financial Controller | Dividend Equivalent RightsGrant or award | Derivative units76Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 21Filed Aug 25 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Global Financial Controller | Dividend Equivalent RightsGrant or award | Derivative units88Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Global Financial Controller | Ordinary shares of US$0.50Sale | 23,123$18.11 / share | $418.67K | May 7Filed May 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Global Financial Controller | Ordinary shares of US$0.50PurchaseExcluded from purchase score | 13$15.81 / share | $205.49 | Mar 27Filed Mar 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
HSBC Holdings, plc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
HSBC Holdings, plc. Common Stock (HSBC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House member