Ma. Fatima Francisco
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
HP INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Global Controller and CAO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Global Controller and CAO
Common Stock
Global Controller and CAO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Commercial Officer
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGift | 12,176Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 12,176Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 12,176Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 12,176Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 21,048$29.98 / share | $631.02K | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 166,746$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 69,173$28.52 / share | $1.97M | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units166,746Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 10,524$27.88 / share | $293.41K | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 10,524$27.98 / share | $294.46K | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 10,524$27.98 / share | $294.46K | Jul 28Filed Jul 30 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Global Controller and CAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 22,637$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 14Filed Jul 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Global Controller and CAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 5,513$24.63 / share | $135.79K | Jul 14Filed Jul 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Global Controller and CAO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units22,637Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 14Filed Jul 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 10,524$24.68 / share | $259.73K | Jun 12Filed Jun 16 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,176Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,176Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 12,176Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 12,176Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units12,176Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 16Filed Apr 20 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 33 trades. Show all 33 trades
HP Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.