Erin Burkhart
SVP, Controllership
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
GILEAD SCIENCES, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $3.09M by 3 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
SVP, Controllership
Common Stock
SVP, Controllership
Common Stock
SVP, Controllership
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Common Stock
Chief Medical Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer
Common Stock
Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer
Common Stock
Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp
Common Stock
EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp
Common Stock
EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Restricted Stock Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SVP, Controllership | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,223Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 22Filed Sep 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controllership | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 768$152.67 / share | $117.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Controllership | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,223Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 22Filed Sep 23 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,797Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,347$144.81 / share | $195.06K | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,797Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 533Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 263$144.81 / share | $38.09K | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units533Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,797Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,347$144.81 / share | $195.06K | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Comm & Corp Aff Officer | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,797Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 590Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 285$144.81 / share | $41.27K | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Gen Counsel, Legal & Comp | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units590Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,780Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 4,230$144.81 / share | $612.55K | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,780Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 11 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,718$60.67 / share | $468.25K | Aug 26Filed Aug 27 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,282$61.35 / share | $630.8K | Aug 26Filed Aug 27 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 70 trades. Show all 70 trades
Gilead Sciences Inc · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Gilead Sciences Inc · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Gilead Sciences Inc · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberOptions or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Gilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Thomas H TubervilleReporting Senate memberGilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Jared MoskowitzReporting House memberGilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Jared MoskowitzReporting House memberGilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberGilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock (GILD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.