Partial sale disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 28, 2026
Full sale disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2026
Sale disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 9, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 29, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 11, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 7, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 1, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 15, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 14, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 13, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 6, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 18, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 18, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 10, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 28, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 20, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 6, 2026
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- December 19, 2025
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- December 10, 2025
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- November 18, 2025
Purchase disclosed
DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- November 17, 2025