Padraig ORiordain
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
- Reported value
- $155.83K
- Reported price
- $104.445 / share
CRH PUBLIC LTD CO
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
See Remarks
Ordinary Shares
See Remarks
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Ordinary Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| See Remarks | Ordinary SharesSale | 1,492$104.45 / share | $155.83K | May 15Filed May 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 962$108.75 / share | $104.62K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,976Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,556Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 962$108.75 / share | $104.62K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,976Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,556Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,522$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,317$110.41 / share | $145.41K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| See Remarks | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,488Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,047$108.75 / share | $113.86K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,976Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,556Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,004$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 962$108.75 / share | $104.62K | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,976Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,556Price not reported | Unavailable | May 13Filed May 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 75 trades. Show all 75 trades
CRH PLC Ordinary Shares (CRH) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House member