James L. L. Tullis
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $82.15K
- Reported price
- $205.375 / share
Crane Co
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
$6,652 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
1 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
V.P., Controller & CAO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
V.P., Controller & CAO
Common Stock
V.P., Controller & CAO
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax
Common Stock
SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax
Restricted Share Unit
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale | 400$205.38 / share | $82.15K | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 614$225.00 / share | $138.15K | Aug 13Filed Aug 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,226$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 1Filed Jun 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,226Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 1 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockPurchase | 150$177.38 / share | $26.61K | Apr 30Filed May 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units874Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units874Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units874Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units874Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units874Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units978Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,393Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 49Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitGrant or award | Derivative units1,004Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 27Filed Apr 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Controller & CAO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 508$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Controller & CAO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 236$180.42 / share | $42.58K | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| V.P., Controller & CAO | Restricted Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units508Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 162$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 83$192.81 / share | $16K | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, IR, Treasury & Tax | Restricted Share UnitOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units162Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 20Filed Apr 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Crane Company Common Stock (CR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Kevin HernReporting House member