Robert A. Niblock
Director
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- $37.52K
- Reported price
- $138.972 / derivative unit
CONOCOPHILLIPS
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 13 trades on this page.
Director
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Executive Vice President
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Executive Vice President
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
SVP & General Counsel
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Senior Vice President
Common Stock
Senior Vice President
Common Stock
Senior Vice President
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units270$138.97 / derivative unit | $37.52K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units22,758Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units37,930Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| SVP & General Counsel | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units24,080Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 1Filed Sep 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units322$112.18 / derivative unit | $36.12K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,936Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,325$116.46 / share | $154.31K | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Senior Vice President | Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,936Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,230Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,230Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,230Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,230Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 15Filed Apr 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockGift | 1,903Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Mar 31Filed Mar 31 · 0d later | SEC filing |
ConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberConocoPhillips Common Stock (COP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.