Jason P. Hanson
Pres.- Global Payment Network
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $1.53M by 3 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 16 trades on this page.
Pres.- Global Payment Network
Common Stock
Pres.- Global Payment Network
Common Stock
Pres.- Global Payment Network
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Enterprise Srvcs Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pres.- Global Payment Network | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,014Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Pres.- Global Payment Network | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 893$209.01 / share | $186.65K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Pres.- Global Payment Network | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,014$0.00 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,294Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 8Filed May 12 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Enterprise Srvcs Officer | Common StockGrant or award | 11,041Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 7Filed Apr 9 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Capital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Julie JohnsonReporting House memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Markwayne MullinReporting Senate memberCapital One Financial Corporation Common Stock (COF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.