Adam B. Frankel
General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
- Value context
- $993.6K
- Reported price
- $16.56 / share
Chime Financial, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $288.25M by 7 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
General Counsel
Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Co-Founder
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Co-Founder
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Co-Founder
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Co-Founder
Class B Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Class B Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Executive Officer
Class B Common Stock
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
General Counsel
Class A Common Stock
Chief Accounting Officer
Class A Common Stock
President and Interim CFO
Class A Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Executive Officer
Class A Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Counsel | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 60,000$16.56 / share | $993.6K | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Employee Stock Option (Right to buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units60,000$16.56 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Co-Founder | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 75,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 13Filed Sep 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Co-Founder | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units75,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 13Filed Sep 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 125,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 13Filed Sep 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units125,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 13Filed Sep 15 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Co-Founder | Class A Common StockConversion10b5-1 | 34,941$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Co-Founder | Class B Common StockConversion10b5-1 | Derivative units34,941Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockConversion10b5-1 | 200,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class B Common StockConversion10b5-1 | Derivative units200,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockConversion10b5-1 | 88,618$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class B Common StockConversion10b5-1 | Derivative units88,618Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 115,474Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 28Filed Aug 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Class A Common StockGrant or award | 92,379Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 28Filed Aug 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| General Counsel | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,439$32.02 / share | $398.3K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 10,040$32.02 / share | $321.48K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| President and Interim CFO | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 26,072$32.02 / share | $834.83K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 12,160$32.02 / share | $389.36K | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockGift | 11,382Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Class A Common StockGift | 11,382Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 18Filed Aug 19 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 59 trades. Show all 59 trades
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.