Shannon Browning Kinney
EVP, CAO, GC & Corp Secretary
Common Stock
- Value context
- $366.25K
- Reported price
- $140.38 / share
Chord Energy Corp
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 12 trades on this page.
EVP, CAO, GC & Corp Secretary
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP, CAO, GC & Corp Secretary | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 2,609$140.38 / share | $366.25K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 72,171Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,134Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 1,524Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 29Filed May 1 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Chord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Michael Patrick GuestReporting House memberChord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberChord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberChord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberChord Energy Corporation - Common Stock (CHRD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.