Jason Child
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
- Reported value
- $3.12M
- Reported price
- $300.00 / share
ARM HOLDINGS PLC /UK
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $3.12M by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Executive Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Financial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Ordinary Shares
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Chief Accounting Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Commercial Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief People Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief People Officer
Ordinary Shares
Chief Legal Officer
Ordinary Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 10,400$300.00 / share | $3.12M | Sep 21Filed Sep 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units17,288Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Ordinary SharesGrant or award | 64$108.33 / share | $6.93K | Aug 31Filed Sep 10 · 10d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units425,000Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Sep 9Filed Sep 10 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Financial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale10b5-1 | 10,400$255.33 / share | $2.66M | Aug 27Filed Aug 31 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 862Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesOption exercise or conversion | 819Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 856$271.43 / share | $232.34K | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units862Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units819Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Ordinary SharesGift | 9,572Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 11,306$392.70 / share | $4.44M | Jun 2Filed Jun 4 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 6,566avg $402.72 / share | $2.64M | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 4,200$343.81 / share | $1.44M | May 28Filed Jun 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 2,300$305.82 / share | $703.39K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Commercial Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 4,655$287.03 / share | $1.34M | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief People Officer | Ordinary SharesSale2 trades | 7,805avg $290.01 / share | $2.26M | May 21Filed May 22 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Chief Legal Officer | Ordinary SharesSale | 40,941$215.00 / share | $8.8M | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 126 trades. Show all 126 trades
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Arm Holdings plc - American Depositary Shares (ARM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Cleo FieldsReporting House memberArm Holdings plc - American Depositary Shares (ARM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House member