Forrest Eugene Norrod
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
- Value context
- $616.1K
- Reported price
- $84.85 / share
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $56.83M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
EVP & GM DSG
Stock Option Grant
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chair, President & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
EVP & GM DSG
Stock Option Grant
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Technology Officer & EVP
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
RSU Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & CSO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & CSO
Common Stock
EVP & CSO
Common Stock
EVP & CSO
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CSO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & CSO
PRSU Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & CSO
RSU Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
EVP & GM DSG
Common Stock
EVP & GM DSG
Performance Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & GM DSG
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & GM DSG
PRSU Award
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP & GM DSG | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,261$84.85 / share | $616.1K | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Stock Option GrantOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units7,261$84.85 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 15Filed Sep 17 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chair, President & CEO | Common StockGift10b5-1 | 35,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Sep 10Filed Sep 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 7,261$84.85 / share | $616.1K | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Stock Option GrantOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units7,261$84.85 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Technology Officer & EVP | Common StockGift10b5-1 | 25,052Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | RSU AwardGrant or award | Derivative units548Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 19Filed Aug 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 46,185$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 20,702$514.39 / share | $10.65M | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,006$514.39 / share | $517.48K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units44,045Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,140Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | PRSU AwardGrant or award | Derivative units8,891Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & CSO | RSU AwardGrant or award | Derivative units5,927Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 88,332$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 33,797$514.39 / share | $17.38M | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 963$514.39 / share | $495.36K | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Performance Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units85,887Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,445Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & GM DSG | PRSU AwardGrant or award | Derivative units9,484Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 15Filed Aug 18 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 128 trades. Show all 128 trades
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Richard W. AllenReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Dan NewhouseReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Josh GottheimerReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Thomas SuozziReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cleo FieldsReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.