Laura Howell
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $1.47M by 3 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 323Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 12Filed Sep 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 108$106.79 / share | $11.53K | Sep 12Filed Sep 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units323Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 12Filed Sep 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 322Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 95$132.46 / share | $12.58K | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units322Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,336Price not reported | Unavailable | May 20Filed May 20 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,336Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 20Filed May 20 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,547Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,892Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,547Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,028Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,706Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,028Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,028Price not reported | Unavailable | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,706Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,028Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 14 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,892Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,706Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,172Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 13Filed May 14 · 1d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 22 trades. Show all 22 trades
Akamai Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Akamai Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock (AKAM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberAkamai Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock (AKAM) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberAkamai Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock (AKAM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.