Sarah Gheuens
Chief Medical Officer
Common stock
- Reported value
- $914.4K
- Reported price
- $30.48 / share
AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Chief Medical Officer
Common stock
Director
Common stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chief Medical Officer
Common stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Chief Medical Officer
Common stock
Chief Medical Officer
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Stock options (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted stock units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Medical Officer | Common stockSale10b5-1 | 30,000$30.48 / share | $914.4K | Aug 4Filed Aug 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stockGrant or award | 1,447Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jul 8Filed Jul 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,447Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 8Filed Jul 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common stockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 8,375$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Common stockSale10b5-1 | 4,007$37.56 / share | $150.5K | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Medical Officer | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units8,375Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 1Filed Jul 2 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stockOption exercise or conversion | 2,816$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,816Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,927Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units14,950Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stockOption exercise or conversion | 2,816$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,816Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,927Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units14,950Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stockOption exercise or conversion | 2,816$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,816Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,927Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock options (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units14,950Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common stockOption exercise or conversion | 2,816$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted stock unitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,816Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 23 · 5d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 77 trades. Show all 77 trades
Agios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. - Common Stock (AGIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAgios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. - Common Stock (AGIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAgios Pharmaceuticals, Inc. - Common Stock (AGIO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House member